Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Außendienst

Steiermark / Kärnten / Burgenland Süd

Steurer-U-Kontakt-Tuttner-GeorgGeorg Tuttner
Oberer Achdamm 6, 6971 Hard
T: +43 (0)5574/72717-18
E: georg.tuttner@steurer.at

Wien / Niederösterreich / Burgenland

Steurer-U-Kontakt-Denk-DieterKR Dieter Denk
Maurer Lange-Gasse 92, 1230 Wien
T: +43 (0)1 81281-58
F: +43 (0)1 81281-60
M: +43 (0)664 33 78 001

Tirol / Osttirol / Salzburg

Steurer-U-Kontakt-Thielmann-HeinzHeinz Thielmann
Grenzstrasse 2, 6020 Innsbruck
T: +43 (0)512 / 33560
F: +43 (0)512 / 33560-16
M: +43 (0)664 / 30 03 103

Vorarlberg / Oberösterreich

Mag. Harald Steurer
Oberer Achdamm 6, 6971 HardSteurer-U-Kontakt-Steurer-Harald
T: +43 (0)5574 / 72 717-0
E: office@steurer.at

Slowenien

Steurer-U-Kontakt-Mikic-AleksandarDipl.-Ing. Aleksandar Mikic
SI-8000 Novo Mesto, Slovenija
M: +386 (0)41 77 88 09

Schweiz

Jörg Wäch
Hinterbergstrasse 47, CH-6312 Steinhausen
T:  +41 (0)740 64 70
F:  +41 (0)740 64 71
E: info@saurus.ch

Vertrieb Innendienst

Barbara Steurer
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-11)
E: barbara.steurer@steurer.at

Harald Steurer
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-16)
E: harald.steurer@steurer.at

Georg Tuttner
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-18)
E: georg.tuttner@steurer.at

Projektabwicklung

Stefan Endrich
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-13)
E: stefan.endrich@steurer.at

Veronika Fink
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-15)
E: veronika.fink@steurer.at

After Sales

Barbara Steurer
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-11)
E: barbara.steurer@steurer.at

Rechnungswesen

Barbara Steurer
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-11)
E: barbara.steurer@steurer.at

Administration Webseite

Anna Steurer
T: +43 (0)5574 72717-0 (DW-14)
E: anna.steurer@steurer.at